11 PCS officers transferred in Uttarakhand

DEHRADUN, 09 August: The Uttarakhand government has made changes in the responsibilities of 11 PCS officers. Among them, Vinod Kumar has been made Deputy Collector Dehradun.

In the transfer list issued by Secretary Arvind Singh Hyanki, Udayraj Singh has got the new responsibility of Additional Secretary Sugarcane Sugar, Harish Chandra Kandpal as Vice President District Development Authority Udham Singh Nagar and Banshidhar Tiwari as Director General School Education.

Similarly, Deepti Singh became Additional Secretary School Education and Jai Bharat Singh became Additional District Magistrate (ADM) Administration Najul Udham Singh Nagar, Jagdish Chandra Kandpal was removed from ADM, Najul Udham Singh Nagar.

Kaustubh Mishra became Deputy Collector Udham Singh Nagar, Dayanand Saraswati became Municipal Commissioner of Municipal Corporation Haridwar, Rakesh Chandra Tiwari has been made Deputy Collector Udham Singh Nagar, Brijesh Kumar Tiwari has been posted as Deputy Collector Haridwar.

How useful was this News?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 4.5 / 5. Vote count: 2

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this news.

As you found this news useful...

Follow us on social media!