Three trains to run more faster from Allahabad railway division

Share this post on:

Prayagraj, 20 February: Railway Board has increased the speed of three trains under Allahabad railway division (one of the three railway divisions under North Central Railway zone of Indian Railways) which will run now from 110 to 130 km per hour.

According to the Public Relations Officer (PRO), speed of trains 22431-32 Allahabad-Udhampur- Allahabad X, Train 12367-68 Bhagalpur-Anand Vihar-Bhagalpur Vikramashila X and Train 22913-14 Bandra Terminus-Saharsa-Bandra Terminus Humsafar X ​​of has been incresed from 110 to 130 km per hour.

Now these trains will reach their destination in less time and will save passengers time. Major trains in Allahabad division run at a speed of 130 km per hour. Continuous track improvement is being done to increase the speed of trains.