Supreme Court Collegium approves 28 Additional Judges of Allahabad High Court as permanent judges

Prayagraj, 24 August: The Supreme Court Collegium has approved the proposal of appointing 28 Additional Judges of Allahabad High Court as permanent judges and recommended it to the Central Government. They were appointed for two years on 22 November 2018.

The justices who have become permanent judges include Justice Prakash Padiya, Justice Alok Mathur, Justice Pankaj Bhatia, Justice Saurabh Lavania, Justice Vivek Verma, Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh, Justice Piyush Aggarwal, Justice Saurabh Shyam Shamsheri, Justice Jasprit Singh, Justice Rajiv Singh, Justice Manjeev Singh. Chauhan, Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar, Justice Yogendra Kumar Srivastava, Justice Manish Mathur, Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal, Justice Ram Krishna Gautam, Justice Umesh Kumar, Justice Pradeep Kumar Srivastava, Justice Anil Kumar Navam, Justice Rajendra Kumar IV, Justice Mohammed Faiz Alaj. , Justice Vikas Kunwar Srivastava, Justice Virendra Kumar Srivastava, Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta, Justice Bellakota Sridevi, Justice Narendra Kumar Johri, Justice Rajveer Singh, and Justice Ajit Singh.

How useful was this News?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this news.

As you found this news useful...

Follow us on social media!