President approves appointment of 28 Additional Judges as Permanent Judges of Allahabad High Court

Share this post on:

Prayagraj, 17 November: So far, 28 Additional Judges of the Allahabad High Court have been appointed as permanent Judges.

However, this appointment has been done by the President Ramnath Kovid.

Hence, notification to this effect has been issued by Rajinder Kashyap, Joint Secretary to the Government of India (GOI).

Additional justices to be appointed as permanent judges include Justice Prakash Padiya, Justice Alok Mathur, Justice Pankaj Bhatia, Justice Saurabh Lavania, Justice Vivek Verma, Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh, Justice Piyush Aggarwal, Justice Saurabh Shyam Shamsheri, Justice Jasprit Singh, and Justice Rajiv Singh.

Similarly, Justice Manjoorani Chauhan, Justice Arunesh Singh Pawar, Justice Dr. YK Srivastava, Justice Manish Mathur, Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal, Justice Ramakrishna Gautam, Justice Umesh Kumar, Justice Pradeep Kumar Srivastava, Justice Anil Kumar Navam, Justice Rajendra Kumar IV. Mohammad Faiz Alam Khan, Justice Vikas Kunar Srivastava, Justice Virendra Kumar Srivastava, Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta, Justice Ms. Bellakota Sridevi, Justice Narendra Kumar Johri, Justice Rajbir Singh and Ajit Singh.