AAP 3.0: AAP MLAs elect Arvind Kejriwal as leader of legislature party, to take oath on Feb 16 as Delhi CM

New Delhi, February 12: Arvind Kejriwal, the chief of the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), who won the historic Delhi Assembly elections 2020, has been elected as the leader of the legislative party on Wednesday. On February 16, Kejriwal will take oath as Chief Minister of Delhi for third time.

It is worth mentioning that in the results of the Delhi assembly elections on Tuesday, AAP won 62 seats out of 70, while BJP won only eight 8 seats. At the same time, like 2015, the Congress remained at zero this time.

How useful was this News?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 2

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this news.

As you found this news useful...

Follow us on social media!