Uddhav and Aditya Thackeray to campaign for Shiv Sena in Bihar assembly elections

News Posted on

Patna, October 08: The Chief Minister of Maharashtra and Shiv Sena Chief Uddhav Thackeray will campaign in Bihar assembly elections for his party candidates. He will seek votes from the people of Bihar for the candidates of his party Shiv Sena.

On Thursday, Shiv Sena has released the list of its 22 leaders campaigning in Bihar. It also includes the names of Uddhav Thackeray and his son and Maharashtra Tourism Minister Aditya Thackeray.

There were several reports in the media about Uddhav and Aditya Thackeray, who were at the center of discussion in the mysterious death of actor Sushant Singh Rajput.

Even Gupteshwar Pandey, the then Director General of Police (DGP) of Bihar had opened a front against the Maharashtra Police and the government there.

Uddhav Thackeray and his son Aditya Thackeray’s party sources said that the Shiv Sena will contest on 50 seats in Bihar.

However, the Shiv Sena parted ways with Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP) after Maharashtra assembly elections last year.

In the meantime, the Shiv Sena along with Congress and NCP formed the government in the state and Uddhav Thackeray became the Chief Minister.

Apart from Uddhav Thackeray and Aditya Thackeray, Bihar’s Shiv Sena’s Subhash Desai, Sanjay Raut, Anil Deshmukh, Vinayak Raut, Arvind Sawant, Priyanka Chaturvedi, Rahul Shewale and Kripal Tumane will be star campaigners of Shiv Sena in Bihar assembly elections.

How useful was this News?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this news.

As you found this news useful...

Follow us on social media!