Ex BSP minister RK Chaudhary, former MLA and Ex IPS join SP

Lucknow, 19 February: Former minister RK Chaudhary once again joined the Samajwadi Party (SP) in the presence of party president and former chief minister Akhilesh Yadav and chief spokesperson Rajendra Chaudhary at the Lucknow SP headquarter.

It is noteworthy that Chaudhary had been a minister in the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) government. In 2017, he merged his party BS Four in SP.

Later, after coming and contesting elections, RK Chaudhary took membership of the Congress. But once again he has changed his party and joined the SP. Along with him; two more big faces joined the membership of SP.

Apart from RK Chaudhary at the state headquarters of Samajwadi Party, former MLA Kalicharan Rajbhar and former IPS Gurbachan Lal took the membership of SP.

It is believed that all the names including RK Chaudhary will try their luck in the upcoming assembly elections.

How useful was this News?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 2

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this news.

As you found this news useful...

Follow us on social media!